Aldenham School, Founded 1597

Term Dates

Term Dates


Christmas Term 2022
Wednesday 7 September - Friday 16 December
Half Term: Saturday 22 October - Sunday 6 November

Lent Term 2023
Tuesday 10 January - Friday  31 March
Half Term: Saturday 11 February - Sunday 19 February

Summer Term 2023
Tuesday 18 April - Friday 30 June
Half Term: Saturday 27 May - Sunday 4 June

Christmas Term 2023
Wednesday 6 September - Friday 15 December
Half Term: Saturday 21 October - Sunday 5 November

Lent Term 2024
Tuesday 9 January -Thursday 28 March
Half Term: Saturday 10February - Sunday 18 February
 
Summer Term 2024
Tuesday 16 April - Friday 28 June
Half Term: Saturday 25 May - Sunday 2 June


Part of the
Aldenham Foundation