Aldenham School, Founded 1597

Term Dates

Term Dates


Christmas Term 2021
Wednesday 8 September - Friday 17 December
Half Term: Saturday 23 October - Sunday 7 November

Lent Term 2022
Tuesday 11 January - Friday 1 April
Half Term: Saturday 12 February - Sunday 20 February

Summer Term 2022
Wednesday 20 April - Friday 1 July
Half Term: Saturday 28 May - Sunday 5 June
Bank Holidays:  Friday 15 April, Monday 18 April, 2 May and  2 June and 3 June.

Christmas Term 2022
Wednesday 7 September - Friday 16 December
Half Term: Saturday 22 October - Sunday 6 November

Lent Term 2023
Tuesday 10 January - Friday  31 March
Half Term: Saturday 11 February - Sunday 19 February

Summer Term 2023
Tuesday 18 April - Friday 30 June
Half Term: Saturday 27 May - Sunday 4 June


Part of the
Aldenham Foundation